ProAutoRACINGbluebackground.jpg

MY 2022 RAce Schedule

  • May 29, 11:00 AM
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway, 4790 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sat 11 Jun
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Jun 11, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 12 Jun
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Jun 12, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • WRP
    Fri 17 Jun
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Jun 17, 6:00 PM – 11:59 PM
    Whiteland, 654 N Front St, Whiteland, IN 46184, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 26 Jun
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Jun 26, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sat 09 Jul
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Jul 09, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 10 Jul
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Jul 10, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 07 Aug
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Aug 07, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • WRP
    Sat 13 Aug
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Aug 13, 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Whiteland, 654 N Front St, Whiteland, IN 46184, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 21 Aug
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Aug 21, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • WRP
    Sat 27 Aug
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Aug 27, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Whiteland, 654 N Front St, Whiteland, IN 46184, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sat 03 Sep
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Sep 03, 4:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • WRP
    Sat 10 Sep
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Sep 10, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Whiteland, 654 N Front St, Whiteland, IN 46184, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 25 Sep
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Sep 25, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 16 Oct
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Oct 16, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
  • KRA
    Sun 23 Oct
    Multiple Dates
    Details
    Oct 23, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    New Castle, 5816 S County Rd 125 W, New Castle, IN 47362, USA
    Share
2022 Race Results- LO206 Cadet & Micro Swift

2021 Race Results- LO206 Cadet/Sportsman

My 2020 Season- Kid Kart